Des Moines Disc Golf Club
Board of Directors

President - Dave Beery
Vice President
- Shane Stewart
Secretary - Amanda Beery
Treasurer - Jay Greenwood
League Director - Steve Adkisson
Membership Director - Jennifer Adkisson
Course Director - Nathan Mickelson

Publicity Director - Damon Culver
Technology Director -
Jason Beery
For any questions or concerns, click here to e-mail the Board of Directors and someone on our team will reply within 48 hours. 
Website Builder